KINATVIDEO: Лучшие игры Андроид, iOS, Онлайн игры YouTube Channel Analytics and Report

KINATVIDEO: Лучшие игры Андроид, iOS, Онлайн игры YouTube Stats & Analytics Dashboard (Data Updated on 2019-10-14)
KINATVIDEO: Лучшие игры Андроид, iOS, Онлайн игры
Joined YouTube on: 2012-04-28Area: Russia  Language: Russian 
Subscribers Live Sub Count
268K  0.4%
Total Views
56.69M  0.1%
Average Video Views
21.77K  1.3%
Total Videos
1.68K 
Channel Tags
Related News
Global Rank
70,003rd  (Top 1%)
Country/Area Rank
2,974th  (Top 1.5%)
NoxScore
  2.29 
Published Videos
23  (Recent Month)
Est. Partner Earning
$ 1.02K  (Monthly)
Est. Potential Earnings
$ 136.36  (Each Video)
KINATVIDEO: Лучшие игры Андроид, iOS, Онлайн игры Daily Followers & Views Data Comparison 
7 Days
30 Days
Views
Subs
Subs Growth Last 7 Days: Subs Compared to Previous Last 7 Days:
KINATVIDEO: Лучшие игры Андроид, iOS, Онлайн игры Subscribers History Data (Recent Year)
Daily
Total
Tips: YouTube only displays three digits numbers of subscribers, so the curve has some changes
KINATVIDEO: Лучшие игры Андроид, iOS, Онлайн игры Subs MileStone
KINATVIDEO: Лучшие игры Андроид, iOS, Онлайн игры Views History Data (Recent Year)
Daily
Total
KINATVIDEO: Лучшие игры Андроид, iOS, Онлайн игры Future Projections (Next Year)
Estimated Audience Age & Gender 
Estimated Audience Geography 
Average interaction of the last 30 uploaded videos
  • Views/Subs
    8.12%
  • Likes/Views
    5.03%
  • Comments/Views
    0.54%
  • Dislikes/Views
    0.31%
Views Graph for the Last 30 Videos
Avg.Views21.77K
Most Viewed Video from KINATVIDEO: Лучшие игры Андроид, iOS, Онлайн игры YouTube Channel
91.99K Views· 2018-12-29 Published Date· 2.16K Likes· 218 Comments

🔥ТОП 20 Лучшие и самые интересные игры на Андроид и iOS за 2018 год. Во что поиграть на андроид в 2019 году? 20 самых лучших мобильных новинок + ссылки на скачивание. ТОП бесплатные мобильные игры + ссылки скачать. 🔥🎮Сейчас играю в эту игру - http://pdablog.ru/play/best-rpg Лучшие Андроид и iOS игры, скачать игры бесплатно в выпуске: 20) 🎮 Marvex Star Racing - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.MamontGames.MarvexDemo 19) 🎮 Blade 2 - https://pdablog.ru/rpg/blade-2-ochen-krasivaya-rpg.html 18) 🎮 Звездные Войны: Поединок - https://pdablog.ru/actions/zvezdnye-vojny-poedinok.html 17) 🎮 Космические Рейнджеры: Наследие - https://pdablog.ru/td-strategy/kosmicheskie-rejndzhery-nasledie.html 16) 🎮 Infinity ops - https://pdablog.ru/actions/destiny-warfare.html 15) 🎮 PUBG Mobile - https://pdablog.ru/actions/pubg-mobile.html 14) 🎮 Hunting Soul Awakening - https://pdablog.ru/rpg/%E7%8D%B5%E9%AD%82%E8%A6%BA%E9%86%92-kitajskij-vedmak.html 13) 🎮 King of Hunters - https://pdablog.ru/actions/king-of-hunters-novaya-battle-royale-rpg.html 12) 🎮 Darkness Rises - https://pdablog.ru/rpg/darkness-rises-novejshaya-rpg.html 11) 🎮 PAYDAY: Crime War - https://pdablog.ru/actions/payday-crime-war-luchshij-shuter-2018.html 10) 🎮 Creative Destruction - https://pdablog.ru/actions/creative-destruction-luchshij-klon-pubg-i-fortnajt.html 9) 🎮 Animus – Stand Alone - https://pdablog.ru/rpg/animus-stand-alone.html 8) 🎮 Hang Line - https://pdablog.ru/arcade/hang-line.html 7) 🎮 Force of Freedom - https://pdablog.ru/actions/force-of-freedom.html 6) 🎮 Mad Driver - https://pdablog.ru/actions/mad-driver-mobilnyj-crossout.html 5) 🎮 Survival Heroes - https://pdablog.ru/actions/survival-heroes-dota-pubg.html 4) 🎮 The Outlived - https://pdablog.ru/farms-simulations/the-outlived.html 3) 🎮 Call of Duty: Legends of War - https://pdablog.ru/actions/call-of-duty-legends-of-war-shuter-goda.html 2) 🎮 Fortnite - https://pdablog.ru/actions/fortnite-ubijca-pubg-uzhe-na-mobilax.html 1) 🎮 Black Desert Mobile - https://pdablog.ru/rpg/black-desert-mobile.html #лучшие_игры_на_андроид #во_что_поиграть #новые_игры_на_андроид #лучшие_игры_на_андроид_2018 #игры_на_андроид #игры_на_андроид_2018 #батлграунд_на_андроид #лучшие_игры_на_андроид #онлайн_игры_на_андроид #новые_игры_на_андроид #ожидаемые_игры_на_андроид #игры_на_iOS #во_что_поиграть_на_андроид #kinat #выживание Мой ВК: https://vk.com/kinatpage

Latest Videos from KINATVIDEO: Лучшие игры Андроид, iOS, Онлайн игры YouTube Channel
NoxInfluencer Team

Hi there! Any question please leave us a message via facebook(recommended) and we'll get back to you soon. Have a nice day ^.^

Questioning via facebook
(recommended)