YOUTUBE VIDEO ANALYTICS AND REPORT

Incorrect YouTube Link
Video Not Found
Comic-Con 2019 Show Floor Walking Tour!
Adam Savage’s Tested
Adam Savage’s Tested 5.67M Followers 5021 Videos 1.17B Total Views 2019-07-21 PublishedData Updated on 2022-01-26
Video Views124.1K
Likes Ratio 100%
Comments176
Views Ratio 2.2%
Not Bad
Est. Video Value $ 2.48K - $ 2.87K
Engagement Rate 3.21%
TAGS
tested testedcom san diego comic-con comic-con sdcc comic-con 2019 san diego comic-con 2019 sdcc 2019 convention floor show floor tour booth tour adam savage comic con 2019 star wars comic con vlog san diego comic con comic book convention funko pop san diego comic con 2019 san diego comic con 2019 live
Introduction
San Diego Comic-Con is unfathomably massive, and we walk through the entire show floor to give you a sense of the exhibit hall's scope and scale. Norm and Kishore take us to some of their favorite booths in one continous walk, navigating through the crowds, cosplay, and collectibles of Comic-Con 2019.

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Check out the Con Rangers merit badges here: https://conrangers.com/

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
Unfold