El Observador YouTube Channel Analytics and Report

El Observador YouTube Stats & Analytics Dashboard
(Data Updated on 2019-09-21)
Joined YouTube on: 2019-01-17Area: Spain  Language: Spanish 
Subscribers Live Sub Count
152K 
Total Views
20.36M  0.3%
Average Video Views
98.52K  -2.8%
Total Videos
153 
Channel Tags
Related News
Global Rank
115,179th  (Top 1.3%)
Country/Area Rank
2,544th  (Top 4.8%)
NoxScore
  4.37 
Published Videos
21  (Recent Month)
Est. Partner Earning
$ 6.34K  (Monthly)
Est. Potential Earnings
$ 1.2K  (Each Video)
El Observador Daily Subs & Views Data Comparison 
7 Days
30 Days
Views
Subs
Sub Growth Last 7 Days: Subs Compared to Previous Last 7 Days:
El Observador Subscribers History Data (Recent Year)
Daily
Total
Tips: YouTube only displays three digits numbers of subscribers, so the curve has some changes
El Observador Views History Data (Recent Year)
Daily
Total
El Observador Future Projections (Next Year)
Estimated Audience Age & Gender 
Estimated Audience Geography 
Average interaction of the last 30 uploaded videos
  • Views/Subs
    56.14%
  • Likes/Views
    1.74%
  • Comments/Views
    0.22%
  • Dislikes/Views
    0.15%
Views Graph for the Last 30 Videos
Avg.Views85.33K
Most Viewed Video from El Observador YouTube Channel
735.46K Views· 2019-05-03 Published Date· 7.38K Likes· 1.55K Comments

Primicias de Jaime Bayly: El general Padrino integraba el complot contra Maduro, pero se arrepintió a última hora porque quería ser el presidente del gobierno constitucional. COMPRA LA ULTIMA NOVELA DE JAIME AQUÍ: Pecho Frío https://amzn.to/2WeBIUK No se lo Digas a Nadie: https://amzn.to/2Pzevub La Mujer de mi Hermano: https://amzn.to/2WkwmYt El Niño Terrible y la Escritora Maldita: https://amzn.to/2J03qkm El Canalla Sentimental: https://amzn.to/2VtWUJu Y de Repente, un Ángel: https://amzn.to/2VBz5j0 HORARIOS DEL PROGRAMA Caracas 09:00 PM Miami / Nueva York 09:00 PM Chicago / Houston 8:00 PM Bogotá 08:00 PM Quito 08:00 PM Lima 08:00 PM Santiago de Chile 10:00 PM Buenos Aires 10:00 PM México 07:00 PM Los Ángeles 06:00 PM Madrid 03:00 AM del día siguiente Suscribete a nuestro canal. #ENVIVO #JaimeBayly #Venezuela

Latest Videos from El Observador YouTube Channel
NoxInfluencer Team

Hi there! Any question please leave us a message via facebook(recommended) and we'll get back to you soon. Have a nice day ^.^

Questioning via facebook
(recommended)